Vice Presidents of the IUEC

Leonard Legotte

Local 1, New York, NY

47-24 27th Street, Long Island City, NY, 11101

Phone: 718-767-7004 Fax: 718-383-0063 Email: Llegotte@localoneiuec.com

Tony Gazzaniga

Local 18, Los Angeles, CA

100 S. Mentor Ave., Pasadena, CA 91106

Phone: 626-449-1869 ext. 1007 Fax: 626-577-1055 Email: Tony@iuec18.org

Mike Funk

Local 82, Vancouver, BC

#314 – 8988 Fraserton Ct, Burnaby, BC Canada V5J 5H8

Phone: 604-293-1281. (Canada): 800-557-2505 Fax: 604-293-0166 E-mail: IUEC82@telus.net

Joseph Williams

Local 5, Philadelphia, PA

12273 Townsend Rd., Philadelphia, PA 19154

Phone: 215-676-2555 Fax: 215-676-6386 Email: joe.williams@iuec5.org

F. Allen Thompson Jr.

Local 51, Richmond, VA

8052 Elm Dr. Suite N, Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Phone: 804-723-5871 Fax: 804-723-5872 E-mail: iuec_51@aol.com

Patrick Strafer

Local 19, Seattle, WA

2264 15th Ave., W., Seattle, WA 98119

Phone: 206-282-4885 Fax: 206-282-3970 E-mail: pstrafer@iuec19.org

David Griefenhagen

Local 9, Minneapolis, MN

433 Little Canada Road E., Little Canada, MN 55117.

Phone: 651-287-0817. Toll Free: 1-800-234-2709. Fax: 651-287-0820. E-mail: d.griefenhagen@local9.com

Gregory Levenson

Local 71, Miami, FL

3800 N.W. 35th Ave., Miami, FL 33142.

Phone: 305-633-3193. Toll Free: 800-238-7171. Fax: 305-633-6025. E-mail: glevenson@iuec71.org

Brad Brave

Local 90, Hamilton, ON

300 Fennell Ave. E, Hamilton, ON, Canada, L9A 1T2

Phone: 905-383-9166 Fax: 905-383-5053 E-mail: bnbrave@iuec90.com

Jason Gray

Local 32, Atlanta, GA

1492 Blair Bridge Rd., Austell, GA 30168

Phone: 404-378-6208 E-mail: iuec32jason@aol.com