Trustees of the IUEC

INTERNATIONAL UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS TRUSTEES

Michael McClean, Local 122

114 St. Edmonton, AB, Canada T5H 3J6

Phone: 780-486-4832 Email: michael.mclean@iuec.ca

Mark Nutting, Local 7

Local 73743 Old Georgetown Rd. Halethorpe, MD 21227

Phone: 410-661-1491 Email: iueclocal7@aol.com

Aaron Moore, Local 83

3200 South Elm Place Suite 104, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Phone: 918-587-1662 Email: Tulsalocal83@gmail.com

NATIONAL ELEVATOR INDUSTRY BENEFIT PLAN

Health:

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

Newton J. Blanchard IV

Phone: 504-354-9950 Email: nblanchard@iuec.org

Allen Spears

Phone: 410-671-4162 Email: aspears@eiwpf.org  

Steve Bruno

Phone: 860-597-3312 Email: sbruno@iuec.org

Terence P. Carr

Phone: 631-864-3406.  Email: iuecrdtpc@aol.com

Pension:

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

Ed Christensen

Phone: 773-924-2086 E-mail: iuecedc@aol.com

Tony Gazzaniga

Phone: 626-449-1869 ext. 1007 Email:  Tony@iuec18.org    

Pat McGarvey

Phone: Phone: 415-895-1456 Email: pmcgarvey@iuec.org

Kevin Moody

Phone: 404-378-6208 E-mail: kmoody@iuec.org

401k/Annuity:

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

Jerry Cluff

Phone: 623-561-9368 Email: jcluff@iuec.org

Kevin McGettigan

Phone: 603-822-7127 Email: kmcgettigan@iuec.org

Richard Sargent II

Phone: 816-358-1312 Email: iuec@iuecl2.com

Patrick Strafer

Phone: 206-282-4885 Email: theoffice@iuec19.org

NATIONAL ELEVATOR INDUSTRY EDUCATIONAL PLAN

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

Leonard Legotte

Phone: 718-767-7004 Email: Llegotte@localoneiuec.com

Kevin McGettigan

Phone: 603-822-7127 Email: kmcgettigan@iuec.org

Abel Arabitg

Phone: 305-256-0964 Email: aarabitg@iuec.org

Randy Chistolini

Phone: 413-732-4032 Email: bm@iuec41.com

Jack McManus

Phone: 708-907-7770 Email: local2@iuec2.com