Trustees of the IUEC

INTERNATIONAL UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS TRUSTEES

 

Mike Garfold, Local 6

Banksville Building, Room 208, 2945 Banksville Rd., Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Phone: 412-341-6666 E-mail: iuec6@earthlink.net

Graham Fitzsimmons, Local 130

4310 17TH Ave. SE, Suite #202, Calgary, AB, Canada T2A 0T4

Phone: 403-243-1028. Email: info@IUEC130.com

Donald E. Shafer, Local 59

3517 Walnut Street, Harrisburg, PA 17109

Phone: 717-564-2749 Email: don@iuec59.comcastbiz.net

NATIONAL ELEVATOR INDUSTRY BENEFIT PLAN

Health:

   

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

            

Allen Spears

Phone: 410-671-4162 Email: aspears@eiwpf.org  

Tony Gazzaniga

Phone: 626-449-1869 ext. 1007 Email:  Tony@iuec18.org    

 

Kevin Moody

Phone: 404-378-6208 E-mail: kmoody@iuec.org

 

Steve Bruno

Phone: 860-597-3312 Email: sbruno@iuec.org

Pension:

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

Ed Christensen

Phone: 773-924-2086 E-mail: iuecedc@aol.com

 

Pat McGarvey

Phone: Phone: 415-895-1456 Email: pmcgarvey@iuec.org

 

Joe Rapine

Phone: 610-975-5880 Email: jrapine@eiwpf.org

 

Jim Chapman III

Phone: 816-847-6633 Email: jchapman@iuec.org

401k/Annuity:

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

Newton J. Blanchard IV

Phone: 504-889-1103/1105  Email: iuecno16@aol.com

Eric Rogers

Phone: 816-358-1312 Email: Rogers@iuec12.com

Terence P. Carr

Phone: 631-864-3406.  Email: iuecrdtpc@aol.com

NATIONAL ELEVATOR INDUSTRY EDUCATIONAL PLAN

 

Jim Biagini

Phone: 651-777-3617 Email: jbiagini@iuec.org

 

Roger Shumate

Phone: 919-596-617. E-mail: iuec80@cs.com

 

Tim Moennich

Phone: 216-431-8088 E-mail: iueclocal17@neohio.twcbc.com

Leonard Legotte

Phone: 718-767-7004 Email: Llegotte@localoneiuec.com

Randy Storr

Phone: 602-273-0025  E-mail: rstorr@iuec.org