Trustees of the IUEC

INTERNATIONAL UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS TRUSTEES

 

Michael McClean, Local 122

114 St. Edmonton, AB, Canada T5H 3J6

Phone: 780-486-4832 E-mail: michael.mclean@iuec.ca

Mark Nutting, Local 7

Local 73743 Old Georgetown Rd. Halethorpe, MD 21227

Phone: 410-661-1491 Email: iueclocal7@aol.com

John Driscoll, Local 17

03250 Euclid Ave., Suite 240, Cleveland, OH 44115.2122

Phone: 216-431-8088 Email: iueclocal17@neohio.twcbc.com

NATIONAL ELEVATOR INDUSTRY BENEFIT PLAN

Health:

   

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

            

Allen Spears

Phone: 410-671-4162 Email: aspears@eiwpf.org  

Tony Gazzaniga

Phone: 626-449-1869 ext. 1007 Email:  Tony@iuec18.org    

 

Kevin Moody

Phone: 404-378-6208 E-mail: kmoody@iuec.org

 

Steve Bruno

Phone: 860-597-3312 Email: sbruno@iuec.org

Pension:

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

Ed Christensen

Phone: 773-924-2086 E-mail: iuecedc@aol.com

 

Pat McGarvey

Phone: Phone: 415-895-1456 Email: pmcgarvey@iuec.org

 

Joe Rapine

Phone: 610-975-5880 Email: jrapine@eiwpf.org

 

Jim Chapman III

Phone: 816-847-6633 Email: jchapman@iuec.org

401k/Annuity:

Larry McGann

IUEC General Secretary Treasurer

Phone: 410-953-6150 E-mail: iuechdq@iuec.org

Newton J. Blanchard IV

Phone: 504-889-1103/1105  Email: iuecno16@aol.com

Eric Rogers

Phone: 816-358-1312 Email: Rogers@iuec12.com

Terence P. Carr

Phone: 631-864-3406.  Email: iuecrdtpc@aol.com

NATIONAL ELEVATOR INDUSTRY EDUCATIONAL PLAN

 

Roger Shumate

Phone: 919-596-617. E-mail: iuec80@cs.com

 

Tim Moennich

Phone: 216-431-8088 E-mail: iueclocal17@neohio.twcbc.com

Leonard Legotte

Phone: 718-767-7004 Email: Llegotte@localoneiuec.com

Randy Storr

Phone: 602-273-0025  E-mail: rstorr@iuec.org

Jack McManus

Phone: 708-907-7770 Email: local2@iuec2.com